LEKATO 4 Reihen verstellbarer Gitarrengurt mit 3D-Schwammfüllung, 7,6 cm, mit 6 Plektren (M01976)

$30.59

Versand an der Kasse berechnet

Artikelnummer: M01976

Top Qualität

Sichere Bezahlung

Schnelle Lieferung

Fordern Sie sich mit den LEKATO-Gurtbändern zu überragendem Klang heraus! Unsere 3" breiten Bassgurte sind mit Neoprenpolstern und 3D-Schwammfüllung für überragenden Komfort bei intensiven Auftritten gefertigt. Für eine individuelle Passform können Sie sie einfach von 45" auf 55" einstellen und mit den 2 Gurtschlössern und 6 Plektren Ihr Spiel verbessern. Ausrüstung Bereit für epische Klangqualität!

Besonderheit:
  • Effektiver Komfort: Die 3-Zoll-3D-Schwammfüllung und der Gitarrengurt aus Neoprenmaterial mit speziellem Design. Die einzigartige 3D-Schwammfüllung des Bassgurts an der Unterseite dieses Gurtes bietet Flexibilität und Polsterung, die unvergleichlichen dauerhaften Komfort bieten.
  • Flexibilität: Vollständig einstellbare Länge von 45 bis 55 Zoll, passend für die meisten Spieler und Instrumente. Der Gitarrengurt zeichnet sich durch gute Weichheit, Stoßfestigkeit und starke Druckfestigkeit aus.
  • Atmungsaktives Design: Dieser Bassgurt liegt sanft auf Schulter und Rücken, bewegt sich leicht auf Kleidung oder Haut und leitet Schweiß ab, damit Ihre Schulter atmen kann. Geeignet für Musiker, die Komfort bei ihren stundenlangen Proben suchen.
  • Sicherheit: Die Enden des E-Gitarrengurts bestehen aus hochwertigem, genähtem Leder für Haltbarkeit und einen sicheren Sitz auf Gurtknöpfen oder Gurtschlössern. Dieser hängende Gitarrengurt hält Ihr Instrument sicher und verbessert die Kontrolle über Ihr Instrument.
  • 100 % Kundenzufriedenheit: Der Bassgitarrengurt von LEKATO sieht nicht nur modisch aus, sondern ist auch langlebig und wird sich im Laufe der Jahre als sinnvolle Investition erweisen. Wenn Sie auf Probleme stoßen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir werden diese so schnell wie möglich lösen, um eine 100% ige Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten.
Spezifikationen:
  • Im Lieferumfang sind 6 hochwertige Plektren enthalten
    Wählt die Farbe zufällig aus
    Drei Dicken-Picks: schwer, mitteldünn
    Sie können beliebige Picks auswählen, die zu Ihrer Leistung passen
  • 3D-Schwammfüllung und Neoprenmaterial
    Die 3D-Schwammfüllung auf der Unterseite des Gitarrengurts bietet Flexibilität und Polsterung
    Unvergleichlicher dauerhafter Komfort.
    Verteilen Sie das Gewicht gut auf Rücken und Schulter, wodurch die Schmerzen beseitigt werden
  • Material: Nylon + Memory-Schaum
  • Breite und Dicke: Der Riemen ist bequem 7,6 cm breit und 15 mm dick.
  • Spezielle Geschenksets für Gitarristen, Musiker, Familie, Freunde und sogar Sie selbst.
Lieferinhalt:
  • 1×Gitarrengurt
  • 6×Gitarrenplektren
  • 2×Gurtschlösser

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
b
brian grady
Great Strap, Great Value

I am very happy with this strap. The price is great too!

W
Wendy Doyle

fast delivery, good quality and well made, wore it for a three hour rehearsal and it felt comfortable

Q
Queen Rippin

Excellent product of very good materials and with good finishes just what I needed and fills all expectations

R
Rollin Stehr

Excellent product of very good materials and with good finishes just what I needed and fills all expectations

P
Pascale Kub

All well received order. Thanks to the seller.

LEKATO 4 Rows 3D Sponge Filling Adjustable Guitar Strap Set 3 inch w/ 6 Picks (M01976)

$18.99 $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

SKU: M01976

Top Quality

Secure Payment

Fast Shipping

Challenge yourself to superior sound with LEKATO straps! Our 3" wide bass straps are crafted with neoprene pads and 3D sponge filling for superior comfort during intense performances. Easily adjust from 45" to 55" for a custom fit, and use the 2 strap locks & 6 picks to up your game. Gear up for epic sound quality!

 

Feature:
  • Effective Comfort : The 3 inch 3D sponge filling and neoprene material guitar strap with special design.The bass strap unique 3D sponge filling on the underside of this strap offer flexibility and cushion that deliver unparalleled lasting comfort.
  • Flexibility : Fully adjustable length from 45" - 55" to fit most players and instruments.The guitar strap has the characteristics of good softness, shock resistance, and strong compression resistance.
  • Breathable design :This bass strap lies smoothly on the shoulder and back, moves easily on clothing or skin, and wicks away sweat to allow your shoulder to breath.Suitable for musician looking for comfort in their long-hour rehearsals.
  • Safety : The electric guitar strap ends feature top-grade stitched leather for durability and a secure fit onto strap buttons or strap locks.This hanging guitar strap is safe in holding of your instrument use.It will enhance control over your instrument.
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction : LEKATO bass guitar strap not only features a fashion look but long-lasting design that will prove to be a wise investment throughout the years. If you meet any problems, please contact us, we will solve it as soon as possible to ensure 100% customer satisfaction experience.
Specifications:
  • Come with 6 high-quality picks
    Picks color in random
    Three thickness picks :hevay medium thin
    You can choose any picks, convenient to your performance
  • 3D Sponge Filling & Neoprene Material
    3D sponge filling on the underside of guitar strap offer flexibility and cushion that deliver
    Unparalleled lasting comfort.
    Well distribute weight on back and shouder, eliminates the pain
  • Material: Nylon+Memory Foam
  • Width & Thickness: The strap measures a comfortable 3" width, 0.6" (15mm) thickness.
  • Special gift sets for guitarists, musicians, family, friends even yourself.
Package Included:
  • 1×Guitar Strap
  • 6×Guitar Picks
  • 2×Strap Locks

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
b
brian grady
Great Strap, Great Value

I am very happy with this strap. The price is great too!

W
Wendy Doyle

fast delivery, good quality and well made, wore it for a three hour rehearsal and it felt comfortable

Q
Queen Rippin

Excellent product of very good materials and with good finishes just what I needed and fills all expectations

R
Rollin Stehr

Excellent product of very good materials and with good finishes just what I needed and fills all expectations

P
Pascale Kub

All well received order. Thanks to the seller.